2018 Congressional Debate – Senate

Placement: 7-14 in alphabetical order

The following students should report, in tournament dress, to the Public Forum round to receive their award immediately at the conclusion of that round.

Jason Ancheta – William P Clements

Quasi Asif – Seven Lakes

Saavni Desai – Plano Senior

Kevin Jacobson – Maple Grove

Maya Levkovitz – Dreyfoos School of the Arts

Brendan McFeely – Miramonte

Devon Shewell – Central

Nicholas Teachenor – Plano Senior

2018 Congressional Debate – Senate

Placement: 1-6, Presiding Officer and Leadership Bowl in alphabetical order

The following students should report, in tournament dress, to the awards assembly to receive their award at the appropriate time.

Matthew Allin – Kennedy

Alexander Gordon – Dreyfoos School of the Arts

Ella Michaels – North Hollywood

Sahaj Singh – Carroll

Nitan Subramanian – James B Conant

Luke Tillitski – Charlotte Latin

Bhamini Velanki - Durham