2018 Lincoln-Douglas

Placing 7-14

(listed in alphabetical order)

The following debaters will be awarded trophies on stage after the 2:30 p.m. Lincoln-Douglas Debate round on Friday. All students should be dressed in competition attire.

- L123 Namitha Alexander
- L276 Nathan Davis
- L212 Nevin Kara
- L259 Eva Lamberson
- L292 Noah Love
- L217 Mia Speier
- L332 Tess Welch
- L312 Selena Zhang

2018 Lincoln-Douglas

Placing 1-6

(listed in alphabetical order)

The following debaters will be awarded trophies on stage during the National Awards Assembly on Friday. All students should be dressed in competition attire.

> L270 – Ishan Bhatt L310 – Jackson Deconcini L343 – Dhwani Kharel L172 – Isabel Lai L303 – Sam Robson L315 – Matthew Wylie