2018 Policy Top Speakers

(listed in alphabetical order)

Policy Top Speakers placing 1-14 will be awarded trophies on stage after the 12:30 p.m. Policy Debate round on Friday.

All students should be dressed in competition attire.

X280 – Brianna Aaron

X117 – Worth Carlin

X142 – Kenton Fox

X214 - Nina Fridman

X273 – Rachel Holzer

X273 – Sumaya Hussaini

X266 - Harun Khan

X238 - Julian Kuffour

X136 - Hannah Lee

X202 – Bernard Medeiros

X238 – Emmanuel Osei

X246 – Nasim Salehitezangi

X192 - Rushil Shah

X105 – Oussama Zaari