## 2019 Policy Debate

## Placing 7-14

(listed in code order – updated)

The following debaters will be awarded trophies on stage after the 12:30 p.m. Policy Debate final round on Friday.

All students should be dressed in competition attire.

X103 - Kiihni and Lawrence

X130 - Tsai and Williams

X141 - Jamal and William

X183 – Wallenberg and McCarthy

X190 - Yost-Wolff and Lillich

X192 – Liu and Kelly

X243 - Hiremath and Midha

X248 - Desai and Rajagopal

X276 – Wells and Moriarity

## 2019 Policy Debate

## Placing 1-6

(listed in code order – updated)

The following debaters will be awarded trophies on stage during the National Awards Assembly on Friday.

All students should be dressed in competition attire.

X121 - Vergho and Rengarajan

X197 – Berry and Park

X221 - Peter and Kessler

X227 - Chilappa and McMahon

X235 - Lu and Anderson

X251 - Musuvathy and Buchet