## **2019 Lincoln-Douglas**

## Placing 7-14

(listed in alphabetical order)

The following debaters will be awarded trophies on stage after the 2:30 p.m. Lincoln-Douglas Debate round on Friday. All students should be dressed in competition attire.

- L182 Raymond Fang
- L189 Arnav Hiray
- L157 Nivea Krishnan
- L317 Blake Ochoa
- L325 Mihir Rai
- L342 Katie Raphaelson
- L213 Nick Simila
- L322 Selena Zhang

## **2019 Lincoln-Douglas**

## Placing 1-6

(listed in alphabetical order)

The following debaters will be awarded trophies on stage during the National Awards Assembly on Friday. All students should be dressed in competition attire.

- L155 Ishan Bhatt
- L282 Emma Blum
- L277 Nehal Chigurupati
- L262 Grace Johannes
- L125 Aatmik Mallya
- L268 Ethan Mirman