## 2019 Policy Top Speakers

(listed in alphabetical order)

Policy Top Speakers placing 1-14 will be awarded trophies on stage after the 12:30 p.m. Policy Debate final round on Friday. All students should be dressed in competition attire.

- X235 Julian Anderson
- X197 Jake Berry
- X251 Rylee Buchet
- X227 Ramya Chilappa
- X192 Jessica Liu
- X227 Mickey McMahon
- X251 Sanjeev Musuvathy
- X259 Lennon Rauhoff
- X121 Abhishek Rengarajan
- X246 Amar Sandhu
- X246 Rohan Shah
- X121 Tyler Vergho
- X176 Henry Wade
- X100 Noah Yust