Summit Debate Interp Town Hall

Watch the Summit Debate's Interp Town Hall, featuring Byron Arthur, Dave Kraft, Sarah Rosenberg, Joe Wycoff, Jacci Young, and Jenny Cook.

What are Interp Events?

More Interp Resources

More Video Resources

Looking for a different resource?

The NSDA office will be closed 4/19/19. Shipping will resume Monday 4/22/19. Dismiss

Share This