Livestream Coverage

Note: All information is tentative and subject to change. Times are shown in ET.

Livestream One Schedule


Thursday, June 21 – Main Event Finals


1:00 p.m. United States World Schools Debate
presented by McKinsey & Company
2:30 p.m. Program Oral Interpretation
presented by The Interp Store
3:45 p.m. New First Diamond Coach Recognition
4:00 p.m. Humorous Interpretation
presented by Western Kentucky University
5:15 p.m. New Second Diamond Coach Recognition
5:30 p.m. Lanny D. and B. J. Naegelin Dramatic Interpretation
presented by Simpson College
6:45 p.m. Four-Time Qualifiers Recognition
7:00 p.m. Donus D. Roberts Diamond Assembly
presented by Colorado College
8:30 p.m. Sandra Silvers Duo Interpretation
presented by Colorado College


Friday, June 22 – Main Event Finals


8:00 a.m. Informative Speaking
presented by HoneyBaked Ham
9:30 a.m. Carmendale Fernandes United States Extemporaneous Speaking
presented by the Ronald Reagan Presidential Foundation & Institute
11:00 a.m. A. C. Eley International Extemporaneous Speaking
presented by the Council on Foreign Relations
12:30 p.m. Richard B. Sodikow Policy Debate
presented by Trinity University
2:30 p.m. Lincoln-Douglas Debate
presented by Illinois College
3:30 p.m. Public Forum Debate
presented by the Arthur N. Rupe Foundation
5:00 p.m. Joe and Pam Wycoff Original Oratory
presented by the Patrick Henry Memorial Foundation Auxiliary
6:30 p.m. High School Awards Assembly

Livestream Two Schedule


Thursday, June 21 – Congress Finals


8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Congressional Debate
presented by the Stennis Center for Public Service Leadership


Friday, June 22 – Supplemental/Consolation Finals


8:00 a.m. Storytelling
presented by Western Kentucky University
9:00 p.m. Expository
presented by Western Kentucky University
10:00 a.m. Prose Reading
presented by Western Kentucky University
11:00 a.m. Impromptu
presented by Western Kentucky University
12:00 p.m. Poetry Reading
presented by Western Kentucky University
1:00 p.m. Brother René Sterner Commentary
presented by Western Kentucky University
2:00 p.m. Extemporaneous Debate
presented by Colorado College
2:30 p.m. Big Questions Debates
presented by the John Templeton Foundation
4:15 p.m. Middle School Awards Assembly

EF Hutton is the sponsor of the National Speech & Debate Association

Share This